The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Introducing the Leadership Team

Edith D. Gurewitsch Allen, MD, MBA, MEd 
Interim Chair
Clinical Services

Iffath Abbasi Hoskins, MD Iffath Abbasi Hoskins, MD
Vice Chair
Faculty Development


Mark Levie, MDMark D. Levie, MD
Vice Chair  

Jessica M. Atrio, MD, MSCJessica M. Atrio, MD, MSC
Associate Vice Chair

Nicole Nevadunsky, MDNicole Nevadunsky, MD
Associate Vice Chair


Hospital Site Leaders

Mark D. Levie, MD, Director of Gynecology, Weiler Division

Diana S. Wolfe, MD, Director of Obstetrics, Weiler Division

Rodney Wright, MD, MS, Director, Wakefield Division

Mark D. Levie, MD, Director, Moses Division


Division Directors

Complex Family Planning, Antoinette Danvers, MD 

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery: TBA

Fetal Medicine and Ultrasound, Peer Dar, MD 

General Obstetrics and Gynecology, Nhan Tai, MD 

Gynecologic Oncology, Sara Isani, MD

Maternal Fetal Medicine, Dimitrios Mastrogiannis, MD 

Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery, Mark D. Levie, MD 

Reproductive and Medical Genetics, Susan D. Klugman, MD 

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Harry J. Lieman, MD 


Program Directors

Complex Family Planning Fellowship, Antoinette Danvers, MD 

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship, Melissa A. Laudano, MD 

Gynecologic Oncology Fellowship, Sara Isani, MD 

Maternal Fetal Medicine Fellowship, Dimitrios Mastrogiannis, MD

Medical Genetics Residency, Susan D. Klugman, MD 

Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery Fellowship, Mark D. Levie, MD 

Physician Assistant Program, Zeidy Flores, PA-C 

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Fellowship, Manvinder Singh, MD 

Residency Program Director, Antoinette Danvers, MD; Associate Program Directors, Wendy Leung, MD and Emily Buttigieg, MD 

Medical Student Clerkship Director, Staci Pollack, MD 



North Bronx Healthcare Network 

Michael Zinaman, MD, Chair 


Jacobi Medical Center 

Daryl L. Wieland, MD, Chair 

St. Barnabas 

Mark Rosing, MD, MPH, Chair

Click here to log in