Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Leonard J. Mark, D.D.S.

Leonard J. Mark, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Interim Chair Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4984
lemark@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
anita.agarwal@nychhc.org

Mairaj K. Ahmed, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2385
Fax: 718.515.5419
maiahmed@montefiore.org

Farah M. Alam, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7085
faalam@montefiore.org

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Victor M. Badner, D.M.D., M.P.H.

Professor, Department of Dentistry

Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Epidemiology)

Chair, Department of Dentistry Department of Dentistry at Jacobi Medical Center

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3418
victor.badner@nychhc.org

Jason S. Baker, D.M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8190
Fax: 718.405.8198
jabaker@montefiore.org

Jairo A. Bastidas, D.M.D.

Jairo A. Bastidas, D.M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Department of Dentistry Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
jbastida@montefiore.org

Eytan A. Chen, D.M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.405.8057
Fax: 718.405.8049
eytan_chen@hotmail.com

Grace E. Chin, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3444 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7262
Fax: 718.652.7889
gchin@montefiore.org

Curtis Choice, M.D.

Curtis Choice, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology (General Anesthesiology)

Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Department of Urology

Site Director for Anesthesia Services at Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Anesthesiology Moses Campus

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
cchoice@montefiore.org

Megan A. Cloidt, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3S17
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3113
Fax: 718.918.4167
cloidtm@nychhc.org

Richard A. Cooper, D.M.D.

Richard A. Cooper, D.M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

245 Patterson Avenue
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Tel: 201.256.3912

Sitki M. Dogus, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2373
Fax: 718.515.5419
sdogus@montefiore.org

John D. Dyer, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6266
Fax: 718.515.5419
jdyer@montefiore.org

Stephen S. Gelfman, M.D.,

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE-30
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3418
Fax: 718.918.6147

Larry M. Genser, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2120
Fax: 718.515.5445
lgenser@montefiore.org

Christine Heng, D.D.S.

Federal Correctional Institute
Health Services Bldg.
Dentistry Department
Danbury, CT 06811

Tel: 203.312.5352
Fax: 203.312.5103
cheng@bop.gov

Annie Herman-Perel, D.M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.405.8040
Fax: 718.405.8049
ahermanper@montefiore.org

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Department of Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 800.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
nkakanan@montefiore.org

Robert Kirchmann, D.D.S.

Robert Kirchmann, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

33 Cedar Street
Rye, NY 10580

Tel: 914.967.1242
Fax: 914.967.8172
RKDDS@Ryedental.com

Richard A. Kraut, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Centennial Building, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
rkraut@montefiore.org

Kenneth S. Kurtz, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
ksk4@nyu.edu

Nadia Laniado, D.D.S., M.P.H., M.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 8W5D
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
nadia.laniado@einsteinmed.edu

Alice Lee, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
Division of Pediatric Dentistry
1516 Jarrett Place
Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8040
Fax: 718.405.8049
allee@montefiore.org

Ji Yoo Lee, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.860.8440
Fax: 718.918.6147
leej113@nychhc.org

Timothy P. Levine, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 817.918.5625
timothy.levine@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Orthognathic surgery Patient communication

Benn L. Lieberman, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 3N22
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5625
Fax: 718.918.6148
blieberman_1@yahoo.com

Robert Margolin, D.D.S.

Union Community Health Center
260 East 188 Street
Dental Department
Bronx, NY 10458

Tel: 718.220.2020
Fax: 718.960.-935
robm@prodigy.net

Keith S. Margulis, D.D.S.

Keith S. Margulis, D.D.S.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3602
Fax: 718.918.6147
keith.margulis@nychhc.org

Nadine L. Newsome, D.D.S.

Nadine L. Newsome, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Department of Dentistry General Practice

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.798.9835
nnewsome@montefiore.org

Patrick J. Nolan, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue
Room: 150
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8195
Fax: 718.405.8198
pnolan@montefiore.org

Jae H. Park, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3422
parkj47@nychhc.org

Dhvanit Patel, D.D.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Room: 138
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8528

Amit Punj, D.M.D.

Amit Punj, D.M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Dentistry

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Geriatrics)

Program Director, Department of Dentistry-Prosthodontics

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2381
Fax: 718.515.5419
apunj@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Digital Dentistry, General Prosthodontics, Innovative technology and Interprofessional education

Rajendra J. Rana, B.D.S.

Rajendra J. Rana, B.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Department of Dentistry Orthodontics

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 888.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
rrana@montefiore.org

Mana Saraghi, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
saraghim1@nychhc.org

Clarence E. Shelton, Jr., D.D.S.

50 West 97th Street
Suite #1D
New York, NY 10025

Tel: 212.932.2203

Josephine E. Sullivan, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
JMC - Ambulatory Care Pavilion, Room: 3C15
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
jofaseen75@yahoo.com

Lisa H. M. Van Eyndhoven, D.D.S.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
vaneynl@nychhc.org

Mauricio Wiltz, D.D.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Diagnostic Testing Center, Room: 2nd Floor
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2043
Fax: 718.515.5419
mwiltz@montefiore.org

Laura A. Wysocki, D.M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7084
Fax: 718.862.1880
lwysocki@montefiore.org

Farhad Yeroshalmi, D.M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3180
Fax: 718.918.6147
farhad.yeroshalmi@nychhc.org