• James Geraghty

    James Geraghty

    CFO and Associate Vice President

  • Dana Lee

    Dana Lee

    Senior Counsel

  • Suzanne Murphy

    Suzanne Murphy

    Vice President, Development

  • Yvonne Ramirez

    Yvonne Ramirez

    Vice President, Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator

  • Jared Shapiro

    Jared Shapiro

    Associate Vice President, Environmental Health And Safety


  • Myles Akabas, M.D., Ph.D.

    Myles Akabas, M.D., Ph.D.

    Director, Medical Scientist Training Program

  • Joseph Ben-Ari

    Joseph Ben-Ari

    Director Construction and Renovation

  • Deirdre Branley

    Deirdre Branley

    Executive Director, Communications and Public Affairs

  • Suzanne Brown

    Suzanne Brown

    Director, Faculty Affairs

  • Elizabeth Chuang, M.D., M.P.H.

    Elizabeth Chuang, M.D., M.P.H.

    Director, Montefiore Einstein Center for Bioethics

  • Ariel Fishman, Ph.D.

    Ariel Fishman, Ph.D.

    Senior Director, Institutional Research, Assessment, and Reporting

  • Lauren Flicker, J.D.

    Lauren Flicker, J.D.

    Director, Einstein Cardozo Master of Science in Bioethics

  • Monique Fortuné

    Monique Fortuné

    Director, Student Success

  • Racheline Habousha, M.S.L.S.

    Racheline Habousha, M.S.L.S.

    Director, D. Samuel Gottesman Library

  • Lawrence H. Herbst, D.V.M., Ph.D.

    Lawrence H. Herbst, D.V.M., Ph.D.

    Director, Animal Institute

  • Wanda Hernandez

    Wanda Hernandez

    Executive Director, Procurement and Business Services

  • Stefanie Juell

    Stefanie Juell

    Executive Director, Human Research Affairs

  • Neil Kaplan

    Neil Kaplan

    Chief, Security and Transportation

  • Anthony Khani, M.B.A.

    Anthony Khani, M.B.A.

    Director of Engineering Operations

  • Suzanne Locke

    Suzanne Locke

    Director, Research Finance

  • Aileen P. McGinn, Ph.D.

    Aileen P. McGinn, Ph.D.

    Director, Clinical Research Training Program

  • Morgan “Caitlin” McKenna

    Morgan “Caitlin” McKenna

    Director, Grant Support

  • Amy Myers

    Amy Myers

    Director, Budget and Planning

  • Alexia Pakiela

    Alexia Pakiela

    Director, International Services

  • Janis Paradiso

    Janis Paradiso

    Director, Biotechnology and Business Development

  • Fernando Quiles

    Fernando Quiles

    Director, Housekeeping

  • Christina Rivera

    Christina Rivera

    Senior Director, Clinical Research Operations