Office of Human Research Affairs

Staff List

 

Whom do I contact about...

 
Transaction  Contact
iRIS Questions iris-support@einsteinmed.edu 
Initial Submissions, Progress Reports, and Amendments IRB Operations Staff (click here to view IRB operations staff)
Reportable Events (e.g. AEs & Deviations) Kathleen O'Connor
Protocol Exceptions Kathleen O'Connor
Emergency Drug/Device Use Requests irb@einsteinmed.edu 
Humanitarian Devices irb@einsteinmed.edu 
ClinicalTrials.gov clinicaltrials.gov@einsteinmed.edu 
Single IRB/Reliance Agreements singleirb@einsteinmed.edu 
Other irb@einsteinmed.edu 
Office of Human Research Affairs Leadership  
Stefanie Juell, MA, CIP 718.430.2237 stefanie.juell@einsteinmed.edu Executive Director 
Christopher Eichstedt, PhD, CIP 718.430.2237 christopher.eichstedt@einsteinmed.edu Assistant Director, Policy and Regulatory Compliance
Lisa Peralta, MPA 718.430.2237 lisa.peralta@einsteinmed.edu Assistant Director, Research Support Services
Jamie Hanley, MPH, CIP 718.430.2237 jamie.hanley@einsteinmed.edu Assistant Director, IRB Operations
*Open Position*      Manager, Operations
Leslie Johnson 718.430.2692 leslie.johnson@einsteinmed.edu IRB Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
IRB Software (iRIS)
*Open Position*       IRB Data Systems Manager
Education
*Open Position*    Manager, Research Education
Single IRB/Reliance
Gabriella (Foe) Weston, MS, CIP 718.430.4222 gabriella.foe@einsteinmed.edu Manager, Reliance
Research Compliance
Kathleen O'Connor, RN, BSN, CIP 718.798.0406 x228 koconno@montefiore.edu   Associate Director for Auditing
       
Clinical Trials.gov
*Open Position*  718.430.2643   Research Compliance Manager
IRB Operations
Ira Leviton, MD 718.430.2237 ileviton@montefiore.org Chair (East Campus)
Shlomo Shinnar, MD, PhD 718.920.4378 sshinnar@montefiore.org  Chair (West Campus)
Antuanette Anglon 718.430.2268 antuanette.anglon@einsteinmed.edu Research Compliance and Systems Specialist
Jeanne Bellino 718.430.2237 jean.bellino@einsteinmed.edu IRB Analyst, Expedited
Lisa DeBellis, PhD TBA lisa.debellis@einsteinmed.edu Research Compliance Analyst
Jackie Figueroa 718.430.2256 jackie.figueroa@einsteinmed.edu IRB Analyst, Expedited
Diana Galarza Vergara, PhD 718.430.4109 diana.galarzavergara@einsteinmed.edu Sr. IRB Analyst, Full Board
Nilsa Laboy 718.430.2577 nilsa.laboy@einsteinmed.edu Research Compliance Analyst
Amarilda Shkoza 718.430.3894 amarilda.shkoza@einsteinmed.edu Sr. IRB Analyst
Click here to log in